Sweet Day!🌹

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

For today I made this beautiful cake. Decorated with Italian meringue, with beautiful red flowers made in fondant.

Today is the day of Santa Barbara and my aunt asked me to make a cake for this celebration. I made a vanilla cake with lemon filling.

image

Something significant about this celebration is the color red. That is why the cake has many red flowers, especially the red roses made in fondant.

My days are much better when I'm making cakes. They are more sweet and beautiful!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It looks so lovely decorated in red roses. So perfect for your special day.

Thanks so much dear Wanda🌹

That is so beautiful! It may be one of my favorite cakes that you have made! Could you give me a hand and see if you can help @petrarodriguez get set up on eSteem, if that's what she wants.

Thank you dear Melinda. I should have taken more pictures! It's fine tomorrow I'll try to help her with it

Let me know if I can help with anything.

It's okay. Anything I notice, right today she was visiting here at the house And we were talking about steemit

Ha! I didn't know you know her! Do you know everyone in Venezuela? 😀

Not all. But many of my neighbors are in steemit. It was a lot of help for everything that we live here and I know that when prices go up again it will be very helpful

I wish all of them were on eSteem so that they were getting better upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85