Sweet Food Fight Friday

in #esteem5 years ago

image

The best of the partys are the sweets and this was a sale of mini sweets for a party.

image

This is a job that I love! The food unites us all. And it's a pleasure to make these sweets to make others happy...

image

The most delicious are these mini donuts decorated with dulce de leche.

image

And something that will never go out of style are the delicious chocolate butter cookies. They are my favorites and they are so delicious.

What is your favorite sweet?

Sort:  

God, can you be my neighbor please? Everything here looks so yummy. I love chocolate chip cookies, butter or otherwise, and I think we’ve already discussed how I feel about dulce de leche. Keep em coming @denissemata because you are a star :)

It would be a pleasure to be your neighbor. I love making these little sweets and my clients love them.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Good luck in Round 24 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

They look so delicious Denisse, I love the merraingue cookies.

Thank you, dear Wanda. I do everything with love and my clients love it

Those cookies look delicious! Everything you made is so beautiful! Do you know yet what kind of birthday cake you are going to make for Maria?

Yes I will make a chocolate cake with coffee cream filling and decorate it with cream and some fondant cactus. She will love her cake

Yes 😊I love make donuts

They are all looking great ! I'm sure you are making a lot of people happy my dear with your sweets ;-)

Thank you very much, dear Barbara. I hope to have many more clients this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87