Sweet work🎂🍫🍪

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Nothing like delicious buttery cookies to accompany a cup of coffee or chocolate.

image

I think we all love cupcakes! Prepare some delicious vanilla cupcakes decorated with Italian meringue and dulce de leche and other chocolate with more chocolate cream.

image

image

And these delicious mini cakes decorated with meringue. Dear Melinda, thank you very much for my sprinkles, they have been really useful for my work. It's been great to have a lot of work. Maybe tomorrow I have to go out and buy more raw material for my cakes.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

These are all so lovely! I am so angry that they will not allow me to send sprinkles anymore! Food item, indeed. I do wonder how much longer this can go on.

I think the best packages were when they came with sprinkles or some pastry. But we can not do anything! You know that I always appreciate everything you sent and help with my work💞🌸🎂🙏

I know! I had such fun finding a cake decorating goodie I could add to the package to surprise you! Can you find sprinkles there in the stores?

Not As beautiful as the ones you ordered... Just today I was looking for some and most of the stores were closed. How is your day going?

Not a very exciting day here. But I did get the plants watered! That's a job that I really hate. I wish I could just leave them outside so they could get rained on, but that doesn't work in the winter time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62