Thanks for such a productive day

in #esteem5 years ago

Days like today make me very happy. Right until now I have time to sit down but it makes me very happy, I wish every day were like this!

dzx1fxlggd.jpg

Days like this make me believe in my country and that with work everything can improve. Many tell me what work? Well I work giving a bit of my heart to each of my clients.

66jdk0i64p.jpg

Working on what you love should not be considered work. I do not deny that at the end of the day the feet hurt a little bit of all the hours I spend standing up! But it comforts my soul to do what I love ...

7k8brfl0ht.jpg

Today I had a request for many sighs. That were beautiful! I think this will be the gift I will prepare for mothers' day.

jcdc0wnedd.jpg

sv0wtkt17a.jpg

And I also made a chocolate cake with chocolate cream and more chocolate.

wf18p3igxb.jpg

Sort:  

I love those bags of sighs! The colors are great and I can only imagine how melt in the mouth delicious they are! That cake looks pretty delicious, too!

They are so delicious I love them. I'm happy this week has been pretty good😊🙏

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful sighs @denissemata.. no matter how the situation is, there's always blessing in disguise of everything.. I'm happy for you and keep your positivity too😍

That's right, they are small blessings that make me very happy.💕

Gorgeous mother’s day gift @denissemata and that cake looks like pure chocolate heaven. We can taste your love for baking through the screen, I swear 😉. God bless you and your family my friend and happy food fight.

I love working and more when it is baking. Thank you for your good wishes, it is wonderful when I have such a productive week. It makes me so happy😊

Great pictures @denissmata, that second to last picture of the candies all uniformed and swirled is awesome! Always nice to see you on Fridays, have a great weekend.

It is always a pleasure to share the photos of my sweets and cakes here. I wish you a wonderful week

@denissamata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 42
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

I totally agree with you, it is hard to call something work when it is something you truly love doing. Plus seeing the smiles on people’s faces when they go biting into one of your sweet treats.
Thanks for hanging out with the Food Fight Friday Gang.
Cheers.

"chocolate cake with chocolate cream and more chocolate." wow that is my kind of cake.
Those bags of the different colored goodies look as though they just fell from the heavens.
You are so right when you say that working at what you love to do doesn't feel like work.
As adults we work for much of our life, and too many people are stuck in jobs that don't give them much but a pay check. When creating something like you do, work seems like play and each day passes with a sence of fullfilement.
Wonderful post @denissemata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29