The best of my day!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿช๐ŸŽ‚

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

image

Without a doubt I am very blessed in that my work be something I love so much! The best thing about my days is to work and see the final result... For example, today I made some delicious chocolate truffles that were really good.

image

image

image

I also made some delicious chocolate cupcakes decorated with meringue, cookies, chocolate and sprinkles. Apparently my clients love chocolate and I love making them happy with what I cook.

image

image

The more I work, the more I feel that everything is going better. Every sacrifice has its rewards.

Sort: ย 

Everything looks so good! Truffles yum! I really like how does gold sprinkles look especially when you're using chocolate. Tip!

They were really delicious. Sometimes I do not want to use my sprinkles so they do not end up๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š

Hopefully you will find some good ones that you can buy there!

I hope so! How was your day? Today I remember a lot of you and your beautiful autumn photos a friend shared some photos as beautiful as yours.โค

Autumn is a beautiful time of year! When I went out to the mailbox today I saw some leaves that I would like to take photos of if the sun ever comes out again! They don't look nearly as pretty when the sun isn't shining. I'm doing okay today. How are you feeling? I hope better than last night

I'm sure of that. Although I've only seen pictures, I'm in love with that time of year. A little better apparently it was just a bit of allergy! Now I'm trying to fix my pc

Hope you get it fixed! That would be awful if it didn't work. Although I just looked and laptops are allowed to be shipped. I'm surprised by that! I'm glad you are feeling better.

It is rare that if they stop sending laptops and do not let them send decorations for cakes. The pc if it works alone seems to damage the mouse and keyboard. If today I feel much better! By the way, how are your grandchildren? I was watching and in November is the Thanksgiving dinner. Will you do something for that day?

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05