The cryptocurrency market is in the red.🔽📉

in #esteem6 years ago

image

These last few days have not been so good for the cryptocurrency market because it has had a big drop in prices.

We all know that the cryptocurrency market has ups and downs. And then at the moment it is in its low moment. Reading a little more about why there is a decline in the market.

But although the cryptocurrencies have dropped a lot and this is due to different factors. But we are sure that the market will rise again. We should not panic, historical graphs show that it is more likely that things will recover than not. There are good and bad days. Right now we are going through a not so good day but they will come better.

Many will say that because I am so worried about the loss of cryptocurrencies if I have not invested my money in them. I rather benefit from them. Well precisely because of this, what I earn will depend on the price of these and being low I worry. If they go down too much I would not know what to do. I really hope that the cryptocurrency market recovers soon.

Sort:  

Steem 🚀🌙!! When it goes to $20 we will all laugh about how low it was!

So shall. After this descent will come a great rise... I hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83