There is no harm that a sweet does not cure🍫

in #esteem5 years ago

2fwq6lnniy.jpg

This phrase is recorded by one of my teachers. And today I felt that nothing is good and I decided that the best thing I could do was eat a cupcake to fill my life with sweetness.

In addition we all know that chocolate makes everything better. I have faith that everything will be better as long as we eat dessert first and enjoy life.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very delicious looking

I agree with your teacher! Keep smiling, my friend.

I keep trying to take one day at a time. I'm without Internet at home, I hope you're okay

I hope you will smile when your package arrives. One day at a time is all any of us can do. I'm ok. My friend is coming down from up north and we are going to go into Chicago and spend the weekend at my son's house. She has never been to his place. He is taking Friday off work and has all kinds of fun things planned for us. I am quite excited about going.

I am very pleased. I hope you have a lot of fun... I'm sure I'll be very happy with that package and I hope to have some order this week and have some money for my birthday

That would be perfect! A couple big, well paying orders!

That would be wonderful, the internet came home at last

Well, there is a way how to make it healthy Denisse 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04