Working❤

in #esteem5 years ago

sq8wkqqb7h.jpg

Today was a very productive day I made this delicious chocolate cake that I decorated with Italian meringue and some cookies.

4c1f6kgrbl.jpg

Whenever someone orders a cake I appreciate so much because it helps me so much in my life. It is not much money that I generate but something is better than nothing, I am happy that every time they tell me that the cakes look more professional.

With each cake there is a lot of commitment and responsibility with all those people who trust me. Each of my cakes is made with love and dedication, always taking care of every detail, to offer a delicious flavor. When you are passionate about what you do, the work becomes magical moments where imagination and ideas are awaken between ideas and colors. What a happiness to know that I am present in special moments.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That is so lovely! And delicious, too, I'm sure!

The guy who ordered this cake was delighted and told me it was very good

The cake really looks delicious.
Just watching the image makes my mouth waters.

When I choose a cake it always matters how it looks. And yours is absolutely delicious.

I'm sure my clients think like you, because I always try to make my cakes look delicious🤭💕

Oh my! That is pure artistry there my dear. I can almost imagine how good it smells and tastes. Great job!

I do the best I can, it was really delicious🤭🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97