Working hard for my dreams.💕

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Love how this cake is! Is very beautiful. I really needed that tip to make the rosettes look so beautiful.

Today deliver 2 cakes. I'm really so grateful to at least have a request for two cakes per week. The price at exchange for these two cakes is $ 20 more than one month's salary in this country.

image

I really love working and I thank my clients so much for the trust they have in me. Especially to all who have left and even in the distance trust me to make beautiful cakes for their loved ones.

image

image

Even when everything becomes difficult, I will continue fighting! Thanks to all those who support me in this great dream.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am so glad you are getting so many orders! Those look perfect!

If Melinda is good to have a job. For tomorrow I also have a cake but it is for my niece... I hope December is a month with many orders...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27