Years of work❤

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Today I wanted to remember a little of what I have done through so many years in the world of baking.

image

image

For so many years I have made beautiful cakes. I recognize that at the beginning my cakes were not the best, but I have managed to improve.

image

image

image

There are so many pictures of cakes that I have, on my cell phone and on my computer. My biggest wish is to have my business selling cakes. Well I already sell cakes but I want to have a store where I can sell.

image

image

image

I thank for all these years of work and experience that have made me reach where I am.

image

image

Sort:  

Good luck best wishes for you

Thanks so much ❤

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thanks for your support

Very colorful & delicious cakes

Thanks dear 😊

Great post and thanks for sharing. If I had to pick, I'd pair this with a IPA. The two would be delicious together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79