The beautiful color of grasshopper on Friday

in #esteem6 years ago

Friday is colorful

Special Assalamualaikum to the Muslims around the world, and welcome to pray together Friday for Muslim male men, may the charity of our worship is all received at his side, and good afternoon also for the citizens steemit wherever you are, hope that we all in a state well everything.

Well for our encounter this time I will show some pictures to all of you, my offer this time is that the grasshopper is pretty pretty and so dashing appearance, you curious this is the picture.

image

image

image

This grasshopper is quite unique according to my personal, because this time I saw the color of grasshoppers as I showed above, but certainly this grasshopper is a grasshopper, he is a bit unique when we see from its color alone.

I think that's enough of my story today, once survived to perform the Friday prayers for all Muslims around the world, keep the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Sort:  


If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28