BLOCKCHAIN is going to change society

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I am by not means a novice and am finding those systems confusing, to say the least. It's the other reason I'm excited whenever I see STEEM or SBD being used as a direct currency rather than something which needs to be converted first. (The other reason, as I've mentioned, is that it may help decouple the prices crypto with fundamental.

image

Steemjet has just one vision and that is global Steem adoption. It's not going to be an easy road to ride but together with some other committed members of the community, we'll get this place populated.

Right now, I'm looking at more investors and developers too. Developers are very critical for the ecosystem, when the crowd pulls in, we'll need to have things to entertain everyone. And I'm glad that a lot of platforms like dtube, dlive etc are already on ground. I'm very positive with smt, we'll have enough tools to play with that you will never be bored again. Cheers man.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dexnah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25