natural scenery towards dusk

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hi image steemit. good night western indonesia time. after all this time I didn't make a post on this steemit application program. now I want to start making a post for steemit. in this post I want to capture my portrait that I took this afternoon almost at night. I took the time to take a picture of a sunset scene. and after all this time I did not make a steemit post it does not mean I am not on the mark. As for me, why didn't I post Steemit's post so heavily, that is because I haven't received votes from @good-karma for a long time and my coworkers. therefore I have not posted it for almost 3 months. and now I make a post to ascertain whether I received the vote after making this post. because I haven't posted for a long time and haven't received votes. so many of my posts this time. and I hope @good-karma reads this post and votes on this post. I am very grateful for your attention and support

#Followme @dheaauliani and upvote me

Sort:  

You got a 50.14% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @dheaauliani! Release the Kraken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76