A Birthday Message To Myself

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemit World!


I am naïve and I have fucked up but I tell you something else. I believe in real CHANGE! I don't mind getting my hands dirty because my hands are dirty already. I am fierce. I am simple. I am compassionate. I am crazy and always have something to say. I have flaws, but when I am down I get right back up. I am a beast in my own way but one word describes me the best…I AM STRONG! I don't mind giving my life to this because I'm only alive and because of the compassion and love to serve for others.” I just do it!


9a6qeq4l1o.jpg


I am born original and by that, I am different. It is when I accept my being different that I can truly exist among others and fully realize my own ways of being. For it is when I desire sameness and wanting to be around with people who are similar to me that I lose my uniqueness. It is when I try hard to 'fit in' that I disappear. Only when I grow in my uniqueness, that I learn to respect the uniqueness of others. I God's divine expression of love and so is everyone else.

Every worthwhile accomplishment, big or little, has its stages of drudgery and triumph. Great achievement happens when I persevere and dedicate myself to work on something fully prepared. Believe that I am doing is right even if it doesn't bring me immediate gains. Only when I can drive myself further once the effort gets painful can I win. For the blessings God places in my hands are determined by my fortitude and dedication with which I am willing to put in to hang on to my dreams. I am steadfast and ready to handle the plans He has for me.


Thanks for dropping by @diosarich 06 March 2019



☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

steemit diosa live signature.gif

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Thanks a lot @jaynie..Miss you girl <3

Such a strong conviction of self realization! Very good.

Happy birthday. 🥂

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy bday @diosarich

from your steemitdavao family
steemitdavao.gif

Happy birthday po madam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28