Ulog#13: Joyful Weekend With The Family And A Precious Gift 💜💜💜

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians! I am hoping that everyone is enjoying their weekend with their families.

Weekends are family bonding time... I love being with my kids, grandson, Aunt and Mom. We have long chats on weekend than that on weekdays when everyone is busy with their own activities. Today, my daughter KYNRA and grandson Adrian gave me something so precious....though it's not an expensive gift, the thought of giving such nice gift makes my heart leap! They are here in my place as KYNRA was sent by her company for a weekend seminar.

fotografi gift watch.jpg

We have lunch together. KYNRA cooked sauteed prawns everyone's favorite), I made inihaw na tanguige and kilawin na yellow fin (KYNRA, Adrian, CJ and my favorite - kilawin are not for kids anyways).

dailyfoto grilled tanguige and sauteed prawns.jpg

dailyfoto kinilaw sa Davao.jpg

KYNRA and my grandson will just stay for the weekend, so after lunch we continued to have our chats coping for the lost time.

Though their stay would be short. I am so happy that they are here with us for the weekend.

How about you? How's your weekend lovely Steemians?


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @curie, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @reggaemuffin @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, @jesta, @henry-gant and @paradise-found and many others

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

Sort:  

Bigla ako nagutom..Happy weekend...enjoy!

happy weekend bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09