A Perfect Menu for Rainy Saturday Night😉

in #esteem5 years ago

Saleum Steemians 😉

image
my wife wrote this😅


She asked me whether I want to eat some durians, I thought that She'd asked me to go out and having a durian's party somewhere 😊 but I was wrong😂

image
2 little but expensive durians from the travelling fruits seller


My wife actually a picky one😂 she'd buying something for a reason and she could just forget her desire when she didn't find it worth to have. But not this this time 😆.

image
rotten part of durian, usually because it forced to puck up while it is not ripe enough


I think my wife didn't check it thoroughly.. the rain was coming and she needs to prepare the meals while she's on the mood.

image
an hour after buying the durians, she made the durian's soup with glutionous rice


At least we don't have to go out tonight 😅 and she could sell the foods to our customers too, but before that she must assured that her husband who is me already well fed with this one😉 what a lcky husband.

So what do you think? Do you want some?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Saya mau mkn

Posted using Partiko Android

Sini..sini.. mungkin masih ada 😂

Yaaaaahhh... abis 😂

Yaaaah

Gimana kalau kukirim 80 juta 🤣🤣🤣🤣 bisa kirimin berapa truk duren tuh ke Kanada 🤣🤣🤣🤣

80 juta😂😂 pulang sini aja dah.. tak anterin kee kebonnya aja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36