I got a message from my wife😂😂

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

zi3gbrfi1e.jpg

found this picture in my Whatsapp😊

Eid Mubarak to all my muslim friends in the world👐 may you all find happiness through the celebration amongs the families.

Saleum Steemians.

We celebrated Eid Fitr last wednesday in Indonesia after a month of fasting (Ramadhan), unfortunately I wasn't feeling well that morning to join the pray at the field. So my beloved wife went there alone and sent me the picture before she gets home. I just viewed it on thursday😆😅.

Isn't she funny? Well.. we did send text message to each other sometimes, even though we're sitting side by side at the couch in living room or the shop😊. That's what make us look like a weird couple sometimes😂😂

After spending 2 days at home, I finally took my wife out to enjoy the atmosphere she loves so much, a garden near to our neighborhood, Godongijo.

kot9rfsxmi.jpg

for the first time in her life, she could touch an ostrich😊

Well.. She's just like any other beach girls I guess, She loves trees, flowers and animals. She never enjoyed our journey to the big city especially the Malls. She told me that She couldn't writes anything if we spend our day at the Mall except about foods we ate.

But here😉 She could made fun on me and the ostrich😁
0om5wynzya.jpg

it's a common ostrich, when we went there 7 years ago, we only found a giant tortoise.

And She didn't allows me to use the giant tortoise pictures😁 because She said it's absolutely hers. Well, there's no need to try winning any argue with her, she will always wins over me.

tbl133zzkx.jpg

at least she lets me use a picture of my lunch at that place😉

Funny that she told me before, we won't eat anything because she already cooks for our lunch😆 but when I asked her to leave that place after visiting the giant tortoise, She just asks me to have lunch there too😁 aahhh.. Woman!

She's not posting anything, yet. I think she's busy playing steemmonsters and having fun with Evan, her new teammates on steemmonsters.

Thanks for stopping by and Have a wonderful weekend.

Sort:  

Great pictures of both of you. Looks like you two had a nice afternoon. I don't think you're weird for sending text messages to each other. We do the same thing from time to time. @cicisaja and her Steemmonsters

Hehehe .. we only texting each other when we're not sitting side by side... but most of time we keep texting each other when we're sitting face to face too😂.. our neighbours said.. that's weird😆.
Aahh.. you just distracted me from my monsters.. talk to you later😉

LOL Have fun. It's not weird, they just don't understand 💜💜💜

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh.... I missed post this in between....Glad to see both of you in homely atmosphere.. Some excellent photos too...

You must really enjoyed the festival too...

My regards to both...Good day wishes too

Thank you @angelro .. you know that we have a simply taste about everything.. and we will enjoy our day in any green place except the mall and traffic jam 😂😂 I hope that you have a wonderful day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24