Life Goes On: Shop's Update🚀

in #esteem6 years ago

Saleum eSteemians👋

image The Shop still under renovation mode


Sometimes I wonder why our customers still enjoy their coffee time in the middle of messy shop like ours? Is it because of the coffee or just because they have no other place to go😂. Eventhough my wife was working at the front steps putting the tiles, they keep coming and watching her works then asked her to make a cup of coffee.

image she kept telling me to wear the hand gloves but she forgot hers😂


I knew.. I knew.. what a bad husband asked his wife to do such works😅 but I tell you the truth, she insisted to do that by herself and why bothered to stop her while it would be a great help?

image here is the result of her works yesterday


When I decided to build a small room to the north side of the shop, Cici told me it would be a good place for the customers to relax. But she changed her mind, she told me that she loves the rambutan tree and that new room must be her working place, to prepare coffee.

image the look from outside, can you spot the old thermos?


I face a problem now😂 how to make a window among the rambutan big stem😂 and @cicisaja use the open spot to climb up the tree and puck down the fruits.

image nice picks isn't it? I need to ask her to get down from the tree, because I knew her other intention to climb the tree, sunset view!


Well.. free rambutan for our regular customers this afternoon. The taste is sweet and juicy though the size is smaller than usual. The customers still showing their concern, when will we finished the renovation😅.

One day left to accomplish the mission before My Father back home on tuesday. We're positive that we could have it done well in time. We can continue the renovation after His returns, but we need to prepare ourselves to listen many suggestions from relatives who will be at the shop to welcome My Father😀

image new arrangement 😂 until we have another ideas to change it for the costumers comfort


Need to back at work now, thank you for Stopping By👐🔜

Sort:  

Wuiiihhh.. what a post Dear😉 I wonder how you spare time to create this one😂 though it's kinda crappy but at least you try to keep steem it on😁 I wish I could take my phone up there to get the sunset view 😂 but I think I will have that view later when you build the second floor for the cafe😊 thank you for letting me put the tiles at the door step😙

😂😂😂 asal bikin, yg penting exist cint😆 bingung juga mau bikin apa, lhaa semyanya tentang warung niyh. Biar nggak sepi steemitnya. Bantak yg sudah pada brenti sepertinya. About the second floor cafe, we'll see.. need to talk to father as the owner and our great supporter, right? See the cable while you're up there? That's our biggest probs, need to apply letters to change the height so it won't danger the construction works later. We still have ptobs with the construction thrash too.. what do you suggest?

Iyaa juga ya, ada yabg bikin postingan asal dan nggak seberapa tetap aja dapat apresiasi, mendingan sekali seminggu meskipun biasa2 aja. Soalnya abee kan sudah masuk dalam trailnya team esteem, bedanya skrg nilainya makin kecil aja. Uhmm.. ya sudah lah, pokoknya exist.

I think Im gonna take care the main house first and finished the shop floor natting and then I'll take care the side garden. Well..it will take time because I still have to work as barista too. But don't worry.. you don't have to throw away the construction waste.. we can let it there and move the plant to other place. But I wonder where our garbage cleaning man goes? It's been a week he never been anywhere around.

Take your time.. if you need sleep, go to sleep first. Sudah pesan barang belanjaan kah? Ini teman yg bikin lemari belum datang juga, apa kita suruh sama yg pro saja?

Warung masih berantakan cint, kalau sudah beres2 ntar bantuin juga ya. Forget about the side garden right now, we will take care of it at the morrow. One step at a time remember? We still got time to finished all work and accomplish our mission. I'm thinking about the progress too.

Congratulations @dipoabasch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79