Love is all around 💙

in #esteem5 years ago

Saleum Steemians👐👐👐

image
My late supper


January always bring a sweet sensation for My dear @cicisaja and I for the last 3 years😊 because we started our marriage life in January. There're so many things to remember and laugh about.

I am so glad that we both still enjoy our sweet moments until today. We argued but never turn it into a fight because We both have craziness towards each other😂. I prepared her hot bath and she prepared my late supper last night 😊.

image
I bought this for her couple nights ago because it's her favourite's seafood menu


She hasn't ate that because there're many foods on the table already, so she put it in the fridge and reminded me if I wanted to eat it. She refused when I shared because she's just has had her dinner. Gosh... My girl always eats her dinner very late recently, she's busy playing the monsters 😂

image
dunno from which account she got this, but she laughs happily when she showed this up to me😈


I knew that she spends so many times to play and sometimes she still play it while we're on bed at 3.am😱😲😵. I thought that she already gets Insomnia 😃 but she's not 😅.

image
She made this Thrash Tea to overcome her cold due to the lack of sleep at night


Unfortunately 😅 She still playing the monsters even though She's sleepy after having her tea. I never complained about her new habit, but I don't like it if she's sleepless and catches some cold.

it doesn't matter if I get sick, you'll take care of me💖

That what she said when I asked her to get some sleep. Oohh My stubborn wife! She'll be fine when she's happy. I know and I'm hundred percents sure that she's so happy when she's on steemit, playing steemmonsters, does the daily cooking and take cares of the shop too.

as long as you love me, I'll be fine and happy

Tell me, if you heard the woman you adore told you those words and then kiss you deeply with all her heart, what could you asked for more?

We will have our 3rd wedding anniversary in next January 17th😊 dunno what's her plans.. but I can feel the love is all around already. So.. just let's say...

image


Thanks for stopping by and Have a lovely January!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88