Dream lover (Series I)

in #esteem5 years ago

alatn2v49l.jpg

To you, the fragrant giver whose smell I have kissed. On a flower picked by my girlfriend. Then, he asked for my reward. Instant hug, touched a kiss.

I was immersed in it. Till feel on the undesired. Anggun faces the face of my beloved boyfriend. Even near the ketek doesn't make me uncomfortable. In the wild mind still.

In a perverse embrace that drowns. Bring a sip of water I say softly. He poured it on my body. Until we were wet. On soft pillows.

On a warm blanket. Then the flow of water flows. Until a hole. I still kissed his forehead, until his hand held the side of the bed.

Hug you, pervert hug. He said to me.

Join eSteem University

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30