For You Who Is Somehow Mine

in #esteem5 years ago

sy4cuma6yc.jpg

An ordinary-looking woman. But it was different in my view as an ordinary man. I greet him as Dik e. I don't remember the beginning of our introduction, I remember whether this is true or not. When that is a chat whatsapp goes to my cellphone. And yes, he is the girl in this story.

The chat core tells me to pick him up after I leave. When it was a little late, it was clear that I could not bear to see women alone on the streets, especially the distance between the campus and the place of residence quite far.

Although later I knew he was with his girlfriend.
There was no motorbike, I immediately borrowed my friend's motorcycle and rocketed to the place he was addressing me. When I got there, I saw it.

Yes, she is beautiful. I didn't discuss the beauty there, it's just that I discussed it with my heart and feelings at that time. Moreover, our conversation was limited to sitting on a motorcycle. Noisy and uncomfortable discussing the matter, aside from me, I'm not good at juggling. Huf! - Compassion.

My job is finished, I have brought it to the destination where it lives. I then left, because it was my habit when I only met a girl once, I would not say much. Disappear as fast as lightning, even though in his mind I might be arrogant or even shy. Ouch!

After the incident, our communication went smoothly. Chat almost every day, if you call occasionally, a video call can be counted. This is unique, the base is indeed quiet. When we communicated via video call, he always hid behind his veil. Do not want to show face, and silent when not invited to talk. Hemm-Confusing!

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88