Life Story

in #esteem5 years ago

45033144_720417354972102_5749055309016465408_n.jpg

Today, the weather in Banda Aceh is so bright and very hot in the sun. At 11:30 it felt the hot peak of the sun, making the human body vibrate because it was unable to feel the heat of the sun. Including me.

After returning from the Uin Ar-Raniry campus around 11 o'clock, on the way I felt very unwell, wanted to quickly meet with a pillow in the room and lay down. Subhanallah ... I say to myself.
I live in Lampriet, precisely the Putri Aceh Singkil Dormitory which is domiciled in Banda Aceh. So it's quite far traveling from campus to bed

On the way, I thought all kinds of thoughts, not forgetting also thinking. "What if there is a raid on the lampriet red light? Wow, it can be dangerous ...!" I said to myself.
Because, I have been hit two times with neatly dressed laborers, capitalist-style fancy shoes, clothes, pants and brown stubs, not forgetting also with a light green suit jacket (what's the name) because of several things. But now everything is complete.
Alhamdulillah, it turns out that the workers are not on guard at the red light.

The hot sun under the red lights makes me thirsty and wants to drink fresh. I abandoned my intention to buy Avocado Juice and stopped by one of the warungs that sold various kinds of juice in the lampriet.
I immediately ordered the juice and waited while sitting in one of the chairs that was rowing and neatly arranged.

In front of me was a beautiful, white woman, layered with powder, lipstick and carved eyebrows. While behind the beautiful woman there were 3 men who were quite bearded, and looked at the woman.
The three men's eyes could not be separated from the woman. Somehow? I was curious too.

Not long after one of the three men said, "meong, meong, meow" with a sharp look at the woman.

I watched him and noticed the naive man's actions. Really too and very too.
The man repeated three times with the same call and words "meow" and followed by the sharp eyes of the friend beside him while laughing happily.

The woman just paused and looked down. According to me, he looked away and threw out the cry from the man down and dragged him along the road and left behind under the hot sun.

Join eSteem University

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11