introduce JERRYBANFIELD's incredible post

in #esteem6 years ago

hello steemian.about all of you.

••••••••••••••••••••••

in this post I will discuss a bit about posting @JERRYBANFIELD 'which is very extraordinary.


why is my word so


because I learned so much from her post.

so I want to be like him.
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
but I can not. Because he is a mestro who is extraordinary.


have you ever learned from every post @jerrybanfield


my steemit account reputation is already pretty.and even this my experience while studying in account @jerrybanfield


for steemian friends who want to succeed in steemit.do not lazy to learn in post him.I'm sure you'll like it.
.

because of the many benefits that we can exemplify.
••••••••••••••••••••••
then I bit by bit. I have to try it from what he posts right.

in learning. we must use a mature mind.because learning and trying is very important.

then I gave this information.
for steemian friends. for you to succeed in steemit.


We must help each other.because we are in the application esteem.semua brother.for steemian friends. for you to succeed in steemit.*

then take the wisdom of people who are already successful in esteem.
and follow their trail. and do not forget to ask.


because if we are embarrassed to ask.then we will go astray in the streets.


think before you do.

because regret always comes too late


🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

here's a post from @jerrybanfield that might be useful to us all in steemit.🔽🔽🔽


https://steemit.com/dlive/@jerrybanfield/0d173840-6dd4-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470

image


https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/delegate-for-10x-daily-upvotes
image


https://steemit.com/busy/@jerrybanfield/the-jerrybanfield-bid-bot-goes-offline-thursday-june-7-2018


the above was just a few examples.for more details can go directly to account @jerrybanfield


******If you want to fully participate in witness voting and have never made a vote before, will you please set me as a proxy at .***


https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=jerrybanfield&approve=1 because this help me to make all witness votes on your behalf and keep them updated?

.
.


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@doaibukdanbapak

.

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

This post has received a 18.80% upvote from thanks to: @doaibukdanbapak.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86