Rice field is very important role for the life of the villagers Gompong Teungeh and I really like the atmosphere in the fields

in #esteem6 years ago

Gampong Teungeh Village, is one of the villages included in North Aceh Regency Government of Lhokseumawe City, and this is my brother's birth village. Most of the people's livelihoods here are as farmers, farmers, fields and planters, some are government employees, and some traders

Desa Gampong Teungeh, adalah salah satu desa yang termasuk dalam Pemerintah Kabupaten Aceh Utara Kota Lhokseumawe, dan ini adalah desa kelahiran saudara laki-laki saya. Sebagian besar mata pencaharian masyarakat di sini adalah sebagai petani, petani, ladang dan pekebun, beberapa adalah pegawai pemerintah, dan beberapa pedagang.

Today I am walking towards the rice field area and I really love to play here

Hari ini saya berjalan menuju area persawahan dan saya sangat suka bermain di sini.

I took this picture using my Huawei smartphone camera.

Saya mengambil gambar ini menggunakan kamera ponsel pintar Huawei saya.

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you for looking at my simple post, and once again I am grateful for the kindness of all my friends who have seen my post.

Terima kasih telah melihat posting sederhana saya, dan sekali lagi saya bersyukur atas kebaikan semua teman saya yang telah melihat posting saya.

Sort:  

These are beautiful landscape photos. You may want to add the tag #landscapephotography to this post for more exposure.

Other tags you could use on future posts
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

thank you for the information, and in the next post I will try it, taq it in the order of how much I make its contents

is it true taq like this melinda, his problem I doubt hesitate in writing his taq

padi yg indah kapan panen

sudah siap panen saya,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78