The beauty of frangipani flowers in front of my friend's house

in #esteem6 years ago

This Cambodian flower has its own beauty and uniqueness in the color and shape of flowers

image

image

I took this flower photo using my Huawe smartphone camera

image

image

Thank you for seeing this very simple post. <> Sincerely steemit from @donald27<>

Sort:  

Wow!! Great photos of that gorgeous flower!

Thanks for taking such lovely photos!

I am very happy if melinda say so, but still nice photos melinda flower

You are doing great and I appreciate the effort you put in to writing in English.

I like it in steemit, and mostly in steemit people use english, and i have to keep learning in writing its english, and I also thank you very much to melinda, because melinda help me a lot in steemit

I'm happy to help when I can!

may goodness melinda in reply the same God later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11