The beauty of the wildflowers that grew behind my friend's house

in #esteem6 years ago

#English#
Hello steemian friends .. !!
Still in the activity of making a post in steemit. I know that going forward in steemit is very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put into my mind, hopefully to survive for our own sake

This post is about the wild flowers that grow behind my friend's house.
This flower I photograph when going to my friend's house.

image

I took this flower photo using my Huawe camera phone.

This Wild Flower has its own beauty and uniqueness in the color and shape of flowers.

Here are some photos of wild flowers that grow behind my friend's house, hopefully friends love it

image

image

image

image

Thank you for seeing this very simple post. <> Sincerely steemit from @donald27<>

#Indonesia#
Halo teman-teman steemian .. !!
Masih dalam aktivitas membuat posting di steemit. Saya tahu bahwa maju dalam steemit sangat sulit. Tapi ini adalah cobaan dan kesabaran yang harus saya taruh dalam pikiran saya, semoga dapat bertahan demi diri kami sendiri

Posting ini adalah tentang bunga-bunga liar yang tumbuh di belakang rumah teman saya.
Bunga ini saya foto ketika pergi ke rumah teman saya.

Saya mengambil foto bunga ini menggunakan telepon kamera Huawe saya.

Bunga Liar ini memiliki keindahan dan keunikan tersendiri dalam warna dan bentuk bunga.

Berikut beberapa foto bunga liar yang tumbuh di belakang rumah teman saya, semoga teman-teman menyukainya

Terima kasih telah melihat posting yang sangat sederhana ini. <> Hormat steemit dari @donald27<>

Sort:  

Very Beautiful

thank you kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79