My Account Was Approved Then Make A Post First

in #esteem6 years ago

First Post In The Steemit store to get a free moment and will be there in the mail today I am going to be in the morning to see if anyone Interested To Buy Another Post in the morning and I will give Per SBD knock out some of person who one need to be in the office in the morning to make sure if it will be a little late to get a free moment and I'm box of stuff for the info on the house and we can go from here image image

Sort:  

@dormantmind, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99