MY BELOVED GRANDMOTHER ❤❤❤

in #esteem6 years ago

image


My grandmother this year is 90 years old but she is still very healthy. She wakes up early and sweeps the yard.

Especially my grandmother's garden is very wide and planted a lot of plants. In the ripe fruit season, she always thought of her children, her grandchildren.


image


My grandmother is a very friendly person. She likes to talk to her children. She will talk about her, the youngsters and advise them to try to learn to have a good future.

My grandmother's house was also in Thai Nguyen, so I went back to my hometown to visit my grandmother and my uncle.


image


Now think again, I see me very different from the old days. When I was a kid, she stayed with my parents for 3 years. At that time I was in first grade, I was very quiet and also angry with other people if it was not right for me. Back then I have a very bad habit that when I wake up I do not want to be bothered or talk before I brush my teeth.

One day, when I wake up and leave the room. My grandmother said, "Your granddaughter waked up?" And every day, I got angry with her and told her not to say so. And so the next day she did not talk whenever I woke up. Until I grew up, thinking back on that I felt want sorry for her. She is just loving me, she wants to care about me. And yet I hurt her so much. It was a long time ago so I do not know how to apologize to her. Every time I visit her, I buy her something she likes to eat and often talk to her so she does not feel sad and lonely.


imageimage


My grandmother sometimes she gave me money and told me to take the money to buy food.

Every time I visit her, I am thin or fat, she recognized. She was afraid I was thin so she gave me money and also told me to bring chicken eggs, clean vegetables to school to eat, she was afraid of where I do not guarantee food hygiene.


imageimage


Maybe she also noticed that I grew up so the stories she told me were on another topic. Previously, she often reminded me to study well but now she talks about my love story.

She told me when she liked a guy, I had to find out about that person. Most unexpectedly, she told me, "Now you are in college, there is plenty of time and opportunity to get to know a lot of people but later you go to work, you are busy, and the other person is busy too. Love will not be like college time." I was really surprised. She thought deeply. I do not think she has the same thoughts as modern-day women.

I am so touched and grateful to her very much. I hope she stays with me for a long time.

image

"My grandmother, you definitely have to wait until you sees I am in my wedding dress! I love you so much."

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

quê bạn ở đâu mà giờ vải vẫn còn xanh vậy bạn?

Chụp lâu r bạn nhé. :)

xem nhà ai nhiều vải hơn haha
image.png

Bố láo. Hỏi bản quyền chưa mà so sánh thế oppa. 😌

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Thank u. ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dungga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82