Sort:  

Nice illustrations. I guess I love these. Do professional so beautiful...

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Thank you :)

Черт побери! Я, наверное, подслеповат, но я не вижу кнопку Download (или типа такого) на этой страничке:
https://github.com/eSteemApp/esteem-surfer/releases
Печаль какая-то! :)
Или кликать на экзешник eSteem.Surfer.Setup.1.0.3.exe.zip?

Именно так, в зависимости от платформы нужно просто файл выбрать для скачивания и на него нажать в списке.

.dmg для Mac
.exe.zip для Windows, соответственно

Скриншот 2018-06-16 20.33.54.png

Отлично! Благодарю!

Wow, these are really amazing illustrations, @dunsky! ^.^ :O
This probably took enormous amount of time and effort! How many hours did you spend on creating them?

Not to much :) different timing depending on particular illustration. 1-2 hours per one. 8 hours max for one of illustrations here.

That's amazing! It shows that you optimized your workflow. I'm preparing an illustration for the latest @sndbox contest, but it'll take many many hours. ^^'

Yeah, this is my bread for last 10 years so I have to find a way to work faster.

I totally understand. I've been in the design field for over 10 years, but worked professionally the last 5-6. I still need to learn how to draw faster tho'.

Thank for your information about aplication esteem. Its useful for us steemians. :)

Классные работы! И тут даже не все выложены похоже) А за какой период времени это все сделано? Пол года?

Не, это за последние пару недель только))

Ого! Вот это продуктивность)) eSteem еще не снится?))

Ну я ещё параллельно другими проектами занимаюсь, но тут классно что можно рисовать всё что угодно :)

I can't wait to get one of these printed on my T-shirts :D

Which one do you want exactly? :) I forgot, have I sent you any files?

Still waiting for that .zip collection you were going to send :) Bu I had a look at your portfolio and I guess I can get some of them from there, unless a higher res file is recommended...

Better to use high res

Cuteeeee. Would love to see all from plankton minnow dolphin orca whale :-)

Very good your post my friend..

Amazing work! Согласна с Вашим высказыванием о том, что лучше всего не ждать лайков и апвотов, а просто постить. Делать то, что тебе интересно и стараться делать это хорошо.
Ваша работоспособность просто потрясает)))

very cool designs ! love that artist one heheheh :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69