Sort:  

Yeah, Internet and NSFW. Had some problems with it at work. Now I cautiously click on unknown links. xD Art looks fantastic. Though I must admit, it took me couple of seconds to spot and understand that there is a baby whale.

I was thinking about it! Glad you've confirmed that thought... Maybe I shall choose another point of view for this idea or different color. I will take a look, thank you!

hahaha funny cartoons how i wish i can make those funny cartoons in my own.. I like eating seafoods but I can't eat the whales.. :) the funny cartoons facial expressions are nice... I am a baby whale hahaha joke..

Nice post bro

Love the illustrations, simple yet very creative.

Thank you very much!

That's great and the first of the first line in the last image is funny and I can relate to it. What does it stand for?

First line in the last image? What do you mean?

In the last image for the article, the first icon is that of a cute fish belly up and x eyed. :))

Oh I got it! You might be talking about this one. This supposed to be a dead fish emotion. If someone is asking how are you and you feel bad or sick for example. Or maybe someone says something awful that is killing you :)

please explain more fully about NSFW @dunsky

What do you want to know more about it? :)

How anyone in 2018 has not heard the term NSFW is beyond me, but great that you wrote this post :) Has anyone figured out how to permanently change the display setting to 'always show' without it resetting all the time?

Haha :) Yes, it is shame for me not to know but this is how it is. Maybe this is because I am working at home for last 10 years and I do not usually watch anything like that and popular social medias are blocking such a content without any rules for tagging...

Looks like it is a bug in Steemit! My settings are resetting for the new login as well! Recently I've started to work on new computer and I am unable to save settings at all. On my other devices with old logins everything is fine but here is not... I've tried few different browsers as well. I am choosing Night Mode and English as Steemit language but after refreshing the page it is coming back to default with my native Russian (translation is too long and it's not really handy to use).

Cool character design... love it!

Awesome work, once again.

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80