A New Digital Cross Stitch App / Color by Letter - Sewing game cross stitch.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Here is my first cross stitch from this new app, a photo of me and my daughter @jeseemei.

image

Cross stitch on your phone! You can stitch tons of patterns or even your photos!

Info from the game app - Cross Stitch Art is a very relaxing and therapeutic game that lets you make amazing cross stitch pieces on your phone! With Cross Stitch Art, you can make tons of beautiful pieces including landscapes, animals, portraits, famous paintings, and many more! You can also upload your own photo and stitch it! Reliving precious moments of life by turning your photos into wonderful pieces of cross stitch is going to be very soothing and heartwarming.

image
Imported our "father and daughter" photo to this cross stitch app. Choose supersize 240x180 with 32 colors.

image
Unlike to my crosstitch joy app, this one has no record of work time, so i can't tell how much time i spent cross stitching it. I just randomnly stitch all the colors in one place to another.

image
I think, i done it in almost 6 hours straight. What i like to this new app is that i can zoom-in in any size that i want when working on it and if i tap wrong symbol, i just tap it again and easy does it!

And there you have it! i only did my first test to this new digital cross stitch app. It is also a great app but my first choice is my crosstitch joy app. You can also try it guys if you like. Thanks for dropping by and share your precious time to visit my simple artwork. Cheers!


`

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75