My 15th Digital Cross Stich - Beach Resort at Andaman

in #esteem6 years ago

image
My finish digital art in white frame

image
In full zoom, see it beauty at its best. It looks like a beautiful painting.

image
Andaman Beach Resort
Photo model source

A good day to all of you my eSteemian friends! I hope your all doing fine today? Let me share to you guys another paradise of Mother Nature, its a beach resort at Andaman India. I really love the enchanting beauty of its blue water that reflected by the blue sky line, really a fascinating view! So i chosen it as my photo model for my digital cross stich art. The result is more artistic! I hope you like it! Enjoy the view eSteemians!

Here are all my 32 screenshots in collage
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My gif
20180705_193015.gif

Thank you very much for visiting my post, i really appreciated it! See you on my next digital artwork! Cheers!

These are my latest digital cross stich arts that i have posted. Please feel free to take a visit. Thanks!
1. Snail and flower

2. A Peacock

3. Purple Parrots

4. Flower and a humming bird

5. Fishes, dolphins and whales

6. Lady's eardrops

7. Gulls at the lake

8. Surpassinggoogle

9. Butterfly and a flower

10. Big horn sheep

11. Racoon

12. Squirrel

13. Beach view

14. Sheeps

All digital cross stich arts are my artworks - @dwightjaden

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store 
IOS devices Apple Store 

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwigjtjaden

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much for sharing my post @c-squared i really appreciated it 😁

so nice ! reminds me of old game arts <3

Thanks for upvote friend. And your post is awesome. i follow you.

Your welcome! Thank you @zohaibrauf 😁

wow!!! nice work of art sir:)

Maraming salamat kabayan @reginecruz 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83