My 17th Digital Cross Stich of a Fox

in #esteem6 years ago

image
My finish digital cross stich art on a digital white frame.

image
In full zoom

Hello eSteem friends and Ulogger friends! Its a good sunny day today, i hope your having a good day also. Its time for another art of my digital cross stich, i'll be doing animal theme, its a photo of a "fox", got the photo on one of my ten photos of animals purchased it on this digital crosstich app from google play store. Fox was known as a wild animal, it belongs to kingdom animalia, an omnivorous mammals from a genera of canidae (canine). I chose this beautiful wild animal as my photo model for my digital cross stich art, its simply a kind of wild dog but not dangerous as much like the wolf. I hope you like it! Enjoy!

image
Image source

These are my process work in screenshots, then arranged it in collage.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My gif
20180709_122829.gif

I love animals and natures beauty! So you will found out that most of my digital cross stich are more on the animals and beautiful views of nature, im also doing digital cross stich of famous personality like @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for visiting my post! See you on my next art! Cheers!

These are my digital cross stich arts posted on eSteem. Please feel free to have a visit. Thanks!
1. Snail and flower

2. A Peacock

3. Purple Parrots

4. Flower and a humming bird

5. Fishes, dolphins and whales

6. Lady's eardrops

7. Gulls at the lake

8. Surpassinggoogle

9. Butterfly and a flower

10. Big horn sheep

11. Racoon

12. Squirrel

13. Beach view

14. Sheeps

15. Andaman Beach

16. Sunset

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store 
IOS devices Apple Store 

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Sort:  

Wowww. This is such a brilliant post. The art is awesome and the details and formatting just blew my mind away.

Animals are awesome! Thanks for sharing this.

Cheers,
Ras.

Thanks man for giving a nice comment to my digital artwork. You are amazing @rasamuel for loving it, yes! animals are awesome! They really are 😁

wow, and this can be a guide for a real life cross stitch masterpiece. :)

Yes it is, but a real life cross stich took a long time to finish, unlike to this digital art, just 3 hours or less, it depends on your load time 😁.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76