My Artwork of Digital Cross Stitch - A Bird of Paradise "Crimson Sunbird".

in #esteem5 years ago

image
My finish digital cross stitch of a beautiful "Crimson Sunbird".

My reference.
image
Image source

Hello everyone! A good day to all of you my eSteemians and Ulogger friends. It's time again for sharing grateful vibes by means of sharing beautiful recreation of birds photography into digital cross stitching to make it more artistic. For me birds are symbol of freedom, seeing them flying around or making joyful sounds like music to my ears, it really makes my mind very calm and take away all stress in life. That is why i love making them as my photo model for my everyday digital cross stitch artwork. So, here is my photo model for today, a true beauty of Mother Nature and for me all birds are "Birds of Paradise". I do hope you like this one. Thanks!

Did you know? The Crimson Sunbird (Aethopyga siparaja) - or Yellow-backed Sunbird - is a tiny sunbird that occurs naturally in tropical south-eastern Asia from west-central India to Indonesia and the Philippines. Source

First thing first, i saved the photo model and edited it on my cross stitch up to make a supersize pattern 192x240 with 32 colour palettes. Editing it will also shows preview of a finish artwork just like the screenshot below.

image

Here are my work process screenshots in collage for your easy viewing.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And done it beautifully! In 2 hours and 18 minutes as shown in screenshot below.

image

My gif.

20190128_182222.gif

Thank you very much to all of you for visiting my simple artwork. I'm really grateful for that reason. Cheers!
steemit-border

Do you use *eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesand type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

divider.jpg

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png

divider.jpg

received_1806767819381201.gif

papa footer.png

QmefmmzJfx34GkKPZUE6GVR1sa2Nhgn3rXoWXDjcgYqqcz.png

QmZ2J9JXYq3qTddC7AEiVEGu6ZRK2oRpc7J5Ep2L6ipPab.png

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much @esteemapp 😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85