My Digital Cross Stitch of Famous Painting

in #esteem6 years ago

image
My finish digital cross stitch of a large size 200x150 famous painting of "Paris".

Hello eSteem and Uloggers friends! A very good day to all of you my brothers and sisters! It's time for another digital art and this is my 2nd large size that i have cross stitched so far, i do really enjoyed the art of painting because to make such a beautiful art, you really needed good time and effort for it. so most of my model recently are all made of great paint artists. This famous painting of "Paris" and trees on the side with a touch of colourful bright orange, yellow, red from lighter to darkest. The painting is really a work of art! Then i transformed it to my kind of art creativity, to digital cross stitch, and the result is...brilliant! for me. I hope you like it. Enjoy!

Here are my work process in collage.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have arranged all my screenshots on work process, then i made a gif.
20180807_155712.gif

Thanks for visiting my post. See you on my next art. Cheers!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86