I Dream Of Heaven 🌹

in #esteem5 years ago


IMG_20190711_015753.JPGcredit

The rainbows I gather
In Love's sweet place
No sight can compare...
No silent words can speak
The feeling I feel
In true Love's realm...

🌹

When I count the stars
In the midst of the night
Above the trees
Above the Skies
I see your beauty
Not with my eyes
I feel with my heart
And dream of heaven...

🌹

Fate bridges the gap
Between longing souls
And they merge as One...

🌹

But at nightfall
I dream again
Of Heaven
And of You
Of Angels flying in the mist
Bringing hope again...

🌹

I search for you
When I dream of Heaven
Ethereal tranquility
When I find you...

🌹

Goodbyes are nightmares
So I won't relinquish you
In this mortal World
Or another
As far as I can dream
Of Heaven
And of You...
I will always find you again...



An original poem by @edith4angelseu


Thank you for stopping by my neighbourhood 🌹🌹🌹❤🌹🌹🌹

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

when your post is not related to business and investment dont use steemleo tag to avoid been flagged

Congratulations @edith4angelseu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75