There is no failure as long as we still want to try

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends steemian wherever you are, on this occasion I will discuss a little about No word failed as long as we still want to try.

image

Successful greetings from me to all of my friends, don't give up and stay motivated in making posts. Don't stop and keep on fighting to reach the success in Steemit.

Make your post well and have meaning, meaning by having meaning here is every word you write in Steemit has meaning and can make other people like and give value to the posts we have made.

image

If you have made a good post and have meaning, if your post does not get the votes and values ​​of others, then you should not be disappointed, keep up the spirit and keep fighting.

Never be disappointed if your post does not get votes and support from other people, just assume that you have not been lucky.

image

Why do I say that? Because someone's luck is thanks to his continuous efforts without any disappointment and heartbreak. I myself often feel that way, when my post does not get votes from other people, then I will make a new post without any disappointment.

Try hard and continuously so that all of us become successful, throw away feelings of disappointment and create new things to succeed.

May be useful

Sort:  

Great advice! I love seeing posts where I can clearly see that an effort was made to create good content.
I like how you changed fonts throughout your post. It makes it more appealing to read.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87