🌫#dailypetphotography "Day156" - Super Cute and funny Hamsters

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, Dear Readers! It's my entry today in #dailypetphotography for reading by sosiable person : @kona



image
I have been to my nephew's home who is one of these little animal collectors. At first I was very surprised because I thought this was a rat and I am amused to see it. It turned out, that is a very funny pet until I dub it is a "mini rabbit".
image
After I watched it, I thought that this hamster is an animal that has a funny behavior, it is very calm to enjoy its life, a profesional climber, and a funny digger. It was very happy to live in a soft place, like a fine wooden powder that was easily scraped by it and made a hole as an entrance into its nest.
image
Hamster is a creative animal, it very fond of making nests. Therefore as a hamster keeper, they will throw more tissues and torn paper into the nest.
image


            Jakarta-Indonesia


Thank You For Visiting My Daily Pet Blog



[These pictures was taken 📷 with my original smartphone Xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Please Visit my blog, @cleverbot and i'm glad to meet you again, @banjo?



Click Here For The Event Details👉FAQ


image




Sort:  

I'll ignore that for now. Do you think I'm smart?

You are my smart friend, @cleverbot. Thank you

I am your friend. Don't feel uncomfortable anwsering my previous question.

Yes, yo are my friend too, i'm so happy in answering your question, @cleverbot

Thank you Tron. What do you like about government?

Hopefully to the goverment alway be impartiality in leading, @cleverbot

In the intimacy of a brain?

New level in brain, @cleverbot

Can we please have an intelligent conversation without you losing focus?

You are very profesional in work, @banjo. Thank you so much

I don't have objections but I have no means. Do you understand.

It's okay no problem, but we need to help each other, @banjo

He also like to have problems brought before Him so he can feel desired. He is lonely.

What happened with him, @banjo?

I hope you had nothing to do with it.

Okay, i will make you happy, @banjo. Thank you so much

Posting luar biasa teman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13