BUNGA MAWAR MERAH JAMBU

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Kawan-kawan, hari ini saya ingin memposting bunga mawar merah jambu yang saya temui di halaman rumah teman saya kemarin. Jika saya pergi ke rumah teman yang pertama saya perhatikan adalah taman dan tanaman yang tumbuh disana. Kadangkala saya sering diberikan tanaman bunga untuk saya tanami di rumah sebagai hadiah dari teman-teman saya yang baik hati.

My friend, today I want to post about the pink roses that I found on my friend's home yard yesterday. If I go to a friend's house, the first thing I notice is the garden and the plants that grow there. Sometimes I was given flower plants for planting at my home as the gifts from my kind friends.


image

Saya menyukai mawar ini karena saya jarang menjumpai mawar berwarna merah jambu di daerah saya. Mahkota bunganya tampak banyak dan berlapis-lapis. Saya mencoba mencium baunya dengan sangat hati-hati supaya helaian mahkota bunganya tidak gugur. Ternyata baunya harum sekali, teman-teman. Saya semakin terpesona dengan bunga ini.

I like these roses because I rarely find pink roses in my area. The crowns of flowers are numerous and in layers. I tried to smell it very carefully so that the crown of flowers did not fall off. Apparently it smells so nice, friends. I am increasingly fascinated by this flower.


image

Untuk perawatan bunga mawar ini sama seperti perawatan bunga pada umumnya. Rajinlah merawat tanaman dengan penuh kasih sayang sehingga tanaman akan memberikan bunga yang indah. Spesial ucapan terimakasih saya kepada @r2cornell , @rawutah dan @shortsegments yang telah menginspirasi saya dengan postingan mereka tentang tanaman dan bunga-bunga.

The treatment of the roses is same as other flower treatments in generally. Be diligent in caring for the plants with love so that the plants will give beautiful flowers for us. My special thanks to @r2cornell, @rawutah and @shortsegments that have inspired me about plants and flowers posts.

Sort:  

so beautiful

Thank you, Sir.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mawar yang sedang mekar memang sangat cantik, apalagi mawar berwarna merah jambu seperti di postingan ibu.😅

Terima ksh dek.

lol this reminds me of the pink roses i gave my girlfriend a long time ago. way back in college.

Oh .. that's great. Has your ex-girlfriend become your wife now? Thank u for stopping by , Sir.

Congratulations @elianaelisma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98