BUNGA ORANYE

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Kawan-Kawan, hari ini saya ingin memposting bunga oranye milik tetangga saya yang saya ambil fotonya tadi pagi. Saya tertarik dengan warna oranye nya yang sangat cantik menurut saya. Apakah anda sependapat dengan saya?

My friends, today I want to post an orange flower belonging to my neighbor that I took Its picture this morning. I am interested in the orange color which is very beautiful in my opinion. Do you agree with me, my friends ?


image

Jika dilihat dari bentuk bunganya, bunga ini hampir mirip dengan bunga mawar juga. Lihatlah mahkota bunganya yang berlapis-lapis Bunga ini memiliki tangkai sari yang indah dan berwarna krem. Pohonnya tubuh tidak terlalu tinggi. Hanya sekitar satu meter dan memiliki daun yang lebat.

If we see from the shape of the flower, this flower is almost similar to a rose. Look at the multicolored crown of flowers. This flower has a beautiful stalk sari and it's creamy. The tree's body isn't too tall. Only about one meter and has many leaves.


image

Cara pemeliharaan tanaman sangat mudah teman-teman. Anda hanya perlu menyiramnya saja secara teratur. Apalagi tanah di negara kita sangat subur sehingga dapat ditanami berbagai tanaman. Ayo kita hijaukan bumi ini dengan menanami tanaman di halaman kita. Sekian postingan saya kali ini. Semoga bermanfaat dan salam.

The way to keep this flower is very easy my friends. You only need to water it regularly. Moreover, the land in our country is so fertile that it can be planted with various crops. Let's green our earth by planting plants in our yard.
Thats all my posts today. I hope it will be useful for us and regards.

Sort:  

👍

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12