JAMUR

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Selamat sore sahabatku semua. Bagaimana kabar kalian hari ini? Semoga sehat-sehat saja ya? Sahabatku, tadi pagi saya melewati sebuah area dimana terdapat tanaman kelapa yang telah mati dan batangnya sudah membusuk. Saya melihat pada pohon kelapa yang telah mati itu muncul tanaman jamur yang terlihat sangat cantik. Lalu saya mengambil gambarnya untuk saya bagikan kepada anda. Silakan anda perhatikan foto-foto yang saya bagikan disini.

Good afternoon all my best friends. How are you today? I hope you are in healthy now. My friends, this morning I passed an area where there are coconut trees that have died and the stems have rotted. I looked at the dead coconut tree that appeared a mushroom plant that looks very beautiful. Then I took the pictures of it to share for you. Please look at the photos that I share here.

image

Tanaman jamur merupakan tumbuhan saprofit yaitu tumbuhan yang hidup pada organisme lain yang telah mati. Jamur mendapatkan makanan dari pelapukan tumbuhan lain yang telah mati. Jadi tidak ada yang akan terbuang di dunia ini.

Mushrooms are saprophytic plants, which are plants that live on other organisms that have died. Mushrooms get food from weathering other plants that have died. So nothing will be wasted in this world.

image

Jamur akan tumbuh subur bila terdapat intensitas cahaya matahari dan curah hujan yang tinggi. Jamur ada yang bisa dikonsumsi dan ada yang mengandung racun. Karena itu kita harus berhati-hati bila ingin mengkonsumsi nya.

The mushrooms will flourish when there is intensity of sunlight and high rainfall. There are many aamushrooms that can be consumed and some that contain toxins. Therefore we must be careful if you want to consume it.

image

Demikian postingan saya kali ini. Semoga bermanfaat dan salam.

Thats all my post today. I hope you like it. Hopping it will be useful and regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98