MEMELIHARA KUCING

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Kawan kawan, hari ini saya ingin memposting tentang hewan peliharaan saya yang paling manja yaitu seekor kucing jantan yang berumur sekitar 1 tahun. Kucing ini pada mulanya merupa seekor anak kucing berumur sekitar 3 minggu yang dibuang oleh orang tidak berperasaan yang tega memisahkan induk kucing dengan anaknya.

My Friends, today I want to post about my most spoiled pet, which is a male cat that is around 1 year old. This cat was originally a kitten of about 3 weeks old that was thrown away by a heartless person who could separate the mother cat from its child .


image

Kucing ini saya temukan sedang menggigil kedinginan dalam hujan lebat sambil menangis kencang. Saya mengambilnya dan menghangatkannya dengan kain hangat. Dengan memberikan makanan dan ikan dengan cara saya kunyahi dahulu ternyata kucing ini bisa tumbuh sehat seperti sekarang ini.

I found this cat was shivering in the cold in heavy rain while crying loudly. I took it and warmed it with warm cloth. By giving food and fish that I chew it first, this cat can grow as healthy as it is today.


image

Memelihara kucing memang banyak manfaatnya. Diantaranya bermain dengan si kucing bisa menghilangkan stress. Disamping itu kucing dapat membasmi tikus yang mengganggu rumah anda. Kucing adalah hewan yang tidak suka mandi. Jadi saya hanya memandikannya 2 kali sebulan. Tangan saya pernah dicakarnya ketika saya memandikan nya. Demikian postingan saya kali ini. Semoga bermanfaat dan salam.

Caring for the cat is indeed a lot of benefits. Playing with the cat can relieve stress. Besides that cat can eradicate mice that disturb your home. Cat is animals that don't like bathing. So I only bathe it twice a month. my hand had been scratched when I bathed it. Thats all my post tor day. Hopping it will be useful and regards.

Sort:  

in someone house, there is an orange cat always sitting outside it as it house and it fights with any cat that wants to go inside the house lol
idk why

Kucing adalah salah satu hewan kesayangan Nabi Muhammad Saw ^^

Ya.. betul sekali@doktormuslem . Trima ksh sudah berkunjung ke blog saya.

Sama-sm Bu 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

i could never understand people throwing away their pets

That's because there are so many cat populations in my area that some people throw away their kittens when their mothers give birth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71