Childhood passes so fast. Do your best to make your children happy.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

My little son loves toys very much and can not imagine his life without them. When he goes to bed, he always takes his favourite toys with him. Almost every time when I go out, I can not hold myself and buy him toy cars or animals. If I have too little money, I buy him very small toys but still buy them. My family does not like this my habit and says not to spend so much money on toys but when I see my son`s smile when he gets new toys, I can not resist. No, he does not ask me to buy him toys, besides he does not speak yet but it is my own wish to make him happy. And to be honest, when he is happy, I feel happy too. When I buy a new dress for myself, it does not bring me so much joy as the purchase of toys. I love to choose them with my son or even when I am alone and see his happy eyes. Children need so little for happiness. Just a small thing can make their day. And if you have an opportunity to become a magician for somebody and especially for your own child, is it bad? Childhood is so short and nobody knows what is waiting for our children in their adult life. But my parents think that I can spoil the child this way. Share your thoughts dear Steemians, what is your opinion - is it really bad to buy often toys for children?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01