Enjoy every moment dear friends - happiness is in small things.

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear friends!

It snows in my city and we use this opportunity to enjoy the beauty around. The streets are covered with nice snowy carpets and it is impossible to take eyes off this beauty. Little children are especially happy to see the snow. They play snowballs and go sledding. We made a snowman with my little son. I did my best to make the snowman pretty but it does not look good so i decided not to take pictures of it.) But my little son loved it very much and even wanted to take it home but I explained Kirill that the snowman will melt in a warm room.) So the snowman is standing in the yard not far from our house and the child looks through the windows at it and checks up all the time if everything is Ok with it. ) Winter is great in spite of its frosts and a cold weather. Enjoy every moment dear friends - happiness is in small things.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a handsome baby😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You have a lovely son, I love snow, I hope to see one Soon.
Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86