Every alive creature needs love - animals, birds and even flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

0saoqy27fg.jpg

My mom grows a lot of roses in her garden. My dad does not understand her in this. He prefers to grow fruit and vegetables as he thinks it is more practical. But my mom can not imagine her life without flowers. Even in winter her window sill is full of blooming flowers. When I come back home tired after work, I look at this beauty and feel much better. In spring and summer her garden is full of bright roses. My mom loves them so much - she imagines that they can hear her and even talks with them. It seems that roses really can feel her love and thank my mother with beautiful bright colors. All alive creatures need love- birds, animals and even flowers. Love yourself and your close people dear friends!

mbxtmst5ot.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11