I am happy that have to wait just a little and will enjoy sunny days very soon

in #esteem5 years ago

xtpmi86w4x.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

I love winter very much but to be honest, I got tired of it. Yes, it is very beautiful. Especially I love when it snows. All snowflakes are very different when you look attentively at them. They are so similar but aslo so different at the same time. The snowflakes are totally like people. We are all unique though our world is so big. But I really hate when the days are very short and it is dark outside. It is great that seasons change each other and we have an opportunity to enjoy the advantages of each of them. Right now I miss spring and summer and I am happy that have to wait just a little and will enjoy sunny days very soon.

humggykae2.jpg

08ou7taasm.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

До чего красиво снято!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87