My little farmer is enjoying his time outdoors)

in #esteem6 years ago

qmex81egz3.jpg

Hello my friends!

As you know I and my son are taking a rest in our country-house. You can not even imagine how happy my kid is. He is running outside all days long and when I say him that we will have to come back home one day, he begins to cry. It seems he feels like a prisoner in the apartment and that is why do not want to go there. It is very uncomfortable for me to get to work from my country-house. I have to walk 20 minutes to reach the bus stop. But my baby is so happy to be here that I am ready to sacrifice all modern conveniences. Kirill always has a bad appetite especially when it is hot outside. But in our country-house he does not leave our garden for hours. He picks fresh fruit and berries there and I think it is very good for a child`s health. I would like to share with you some pictures I took today. You see yourself what a pleasure for him to be outside all days long.)

2txwo9lb4l.jpg

ujyiomp8cm.jpg

snus0h6ifv.jpg

5b8efwqktq.jpg

y2miqd44wl.jpg

Sort:  

Ssooooooooooooo!!!!! Cuuuttteeee!!!!!!! :D

Thank you so much Michael) He is enjoying his life there but almost does not talk yet. We feel depressed because of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87