Nature is the best antidepressant)

in #esteem6 years ago

mwughp6i67.jpg

Hello my friends!

I have just come from my country-house and would like to share some pictures of my garden with you. My whole family is very proud of our country-house. It is our Paradise. We live in a very noisy city and it is especially noisy in summer when tourists come to have a rest on the Black Sea coast. That is why it is always a holiday for us when we have an opportunity to go to our country-house. My mom grows a lot of beautiful flowers in the garden and it is always a pleasure for me to sit on the porch of the house and admire their beauty. It is very quiet there - you can hear just birds singing in the sky. Honestly speaking, I appreciate silence very much. We live in the apartment and have very noisy neighbors who live one floor up. They moved to our house a lot of years ago and all the time these people live here, they do the repairs in their flat. It is not very pleasant to wake up because of the sound of a drill every morning. So it is natural that I love my country-house so much. It is a real blessing to sit in the garden with a cup of tea and listen to crickets. Nature sounds help me relax and improve my mood. Nature is the best antidepressant.)

Ru:

Привет, мои друзья!

Я только что приехала из своего загородного дома и хотела бы поделиться с вами некоторыми фотографиями моего сада. Вся моя семья очень гордится нашим загородным домом. Это наш Рай. Мы живем в очень шумном городе, и летом особенно шумно, когда туристы отдыхают на побережье Черного моря. Вот почему это всегда праздник для нас, когда у нас есть возможность поехать в наш загородный дом. У моей мамы растут много красивых цветов в саду, и мне всегда приятно сидеть на крыльце дома и восхищаться их красотой. Там очень тихо, вы можете слышать только пение птиц на небе. Честно говоря, я очень ценю тишину. Мы живем в квартире и имеем очень шумных соседей, которые живут этажом выше. Они переехали в наш дом много лет назад, и все время что эти люди здесь живут, они ремонтируют свою квартиру. Не очень приятно просыпаться из-за звука дрели каждое утро. Поэтому естественно, что я очень люблю свой загородный дом. Это настоящее благословение сидеть в саду с чашкой чая и слушать сверчков. Звуки природы помогают мне расслабиться и улучшить свое настроение. Природа - лучший антидепрессант.)

Sort:  

Hey..the pictures you posted are so beautiful...
Keep up the good work...followed you..

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Garden n flowers looks great

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

What you point out above is the basic principle of human relationships with the natural surroundings, namely the principle of utilization and simultaneously the preservation of the natural environment.

Actually very beauty nature

bro I follow you and you follow me---

Thanks for sharing those wonderful photos of flowers. Those looks nice.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you so much dear eSteem curators)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79