Our country-house is a real Paradise for all our family

in #esteem5 years ago

fiasgmuvj1.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

I and my sister @kristinaljfom have already written a lot of posts about our country-house. It is already winter here and that is why we do not have any nice flowers in it. So I am sharing with you my summer picture. As you see our country-house is not luxurious at all. But my family loves it very much and it is always a holiday for us when we go there. My mom is fond of growing different flowers and my dad is more practical - so he grows fruit and vegetables in our garden. I and my sister love sitting there in the shade of trees, enjoy the smell of flowers and drink a green tea. And of course, we help our parents to work on ground. They are not young so it is not always easy for them to work in the garden. But for us - me and my sister, it is not a work at all but just a pleasure. It is cold now so we almost do not go to the country-house in a winter period but my family knows that spring will come and we will have a wonderful time there again.)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78