#Ulog 01: Protect Nature - it is our precious heritage

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

tsjvr8izo2.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

I had a great time today as I went to my country house. I do not like noisy places and that is why spending time among nature is the perfect rest for me. It is such a blessing for me to escape from the urban fuss and to enjoy watching butterflies and bees flying over the flowers in our garden. I love waking up early in the morning and listening to singing of nightingales.

We have a small pond not far from our country house and I often go there. The water is clean in the pond because too few people know about it. Unfortunately people often harm nature and accordingly- themselves. I love my native city and its beaches but sometimes it is even unpleasant to bathe in the Black Sea. You can see different packages, candy wrappers and cigarettes on the sand and in the sea. That is why it is such a pleasure for me to plunge into the clearest blue water and breathe fresh and not polluted by exhaust fumes, air.

Nature is the best doctor. A smell of wild cornflakes and the sound of rain can treat any depression. If you are sad - just look at the clouds flying in the sky or feel the smell of fresh-cut grass and you will get much happier.

I love being being in nature and that is why my counry house is a piece of Paradise for me though it is neither large nor luxury.

Protect nature dear friends - it is our precious heritage.

2kurcijdm1.jpg

zquh1x0v04.jpg

9qv74c2fpu.jpg

Sort:  

Your love for nature is very pious and exemplary.

Very cute images of you and nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34